Seitentitel

Team & contatti

Emanuel Valentin

Direttore

emanuel.valentin@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057212

Esther Erlacher

Progetti

esther.erlacher@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057212

Veronika Huber

Amministrazione

veronika.huber@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057206

Sandra Mutschlechner

Pubbliche relazioni e progetti

sandra.mutschlechner@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057209

Patrick Moser

Didattica Museale

patrick.moser@franzensfeste.info

Wilma Amort

Servizio al pubblico

info@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057218

Werner Planinschek

Servizio al pubblico

info@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057218

Francesco Rossi

Shop museale

shop@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057207

Michela Orlandi

Mediatore culturale e guida

info@franzensfeste.info

Antonio Russo

Mediatore culturale e guida

info@franzensfeste.info

Uwe Ringleb

Mediatore culturale e guida

info@franzensfeste.info

Viviana Penz

Custode

viviana.penz@franzensfeste.info
mobil: 366 588 0704

Dorothea Kier

Custode

info@franzensfeste.info

Manuela Hoxha

Pulizie

info@franzensfeste.info