Seitentitel

Mitarbeiter*innen

Emanuel Valentin

Direktor

emanuel.valentin@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057212

Esther Erlacher

Projekte

esther.erlacher@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057206

Veronika Huber

Verwaltung

veronika.huber@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057206

Sandra Mutschlechner

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Projekte

sandra.mutschlechner@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057209

Patrick Moser

Museumsdidaktik

patrick.moser@franzensfeste.info

Wilma Amort

Besucher*innendienst

info@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057218

Werner Planinschek

Besucher*innendienst

info@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057218

Francesco Rossi

Museumsshop

shop@franzensfeste.info
Tel. 0472 057207

Michela Orlandi

Museumsvermittlerin

info@franzensfeste.info

Antonio Russo

Museumsvermittler

info@franzensfeste.info

Uwe Ringleb

Museumsvermittler

info@franzensfeste.info

Viviana Penz

Hausmeisterin

viviana.penz@franzensfeste.info
mobil: 366 588 0704

Dorothea Kier

Hausmeisterin

info@franzensfeste.info

Manuela Hoxha

Gebäudereinigung

info@franzensfeste.info